Warning: Attempt to read property "coverage_id" on array in /var/www/html/wp-content/themes/neve/page-templates/template-area.php on line 20

Areas of South Africa

Regulator: Independent Communications Authority of South Africa (ICASA)
Website of Regulator: https://www.icasa.org.za
Name Prefix Type
Bloemfontijn 2751 geo
Cape Town 2721 geo
Durban 2731 geo
East London 2743 geo
Johannesburg 2710 geo
Johannesburg 2711 geo
National 2787 national
Port Elizabeth 2741 geo
Pretoria 2712 geo
Shared Costs 0860 27860 sharedcost
Tollfree 27800 tollfree